Menu

Districts

WACOP Training Districts

Click on the links below to view board contact information.

 

District 1

 

District 2

 

District 3

 

District 4

 

District 5


District 1 Director

Jon Czerwinski

Franklin PD

9455 W. Loomis

Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 858-2622

jczerwinski@franklinwi.gov

 

District 1 Co-Director

Chancy Harris

Milwaukee PD

2920 N. 4th St
Milwaukee, WI 53212

(414)935-7252

clharr@milwaukee.gov

 

Counties Served:

Milwaukee, Waukesha, Racine, Kenosha, Ozaukee, and Washington

 


District 2 Director

Brook Gagner

Dane County Sheriff’s Office

115 W Doty St.

Madison, WI 53703

(608) 283-1520

gagner@danesheriff.com

 

District 2 Co-Director

Nate Alwin

Dane County Sheriff’s Office

115 W. Doty St.

Madison , WI 53703

(608) 283-1520

alwin.nathen@danesheriff.com

 

Counties Served:

Crawford, Richland, Sauk, Columbia, Grant, Iowa, Dane, Jefferson, Lafayette, Green, Rock, Walworth


District 3 Director

Jason Vogel

Brown County Sheriff’s Office- Village of Allouez Direct Enforcement Officer

2684 Development Dr.

Green Bay, WI 54311

920-448-2800 ext.1089

vogel_jp@brown.wi.us

 

District 3 Co-Director

 

 

 

Counties Served:

Door, Kewaunee, Brown, Outagamie, Adams, Waushara, Winnebago, Calumet, Manitowoc, Marquette, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Dodge


District 4 Director

 

Nate Stetzer

Wausau Police Department

515 Grand Ave.

Wausau,WI 54403

(715)261-7970

Nataniel.Stetzer@ci.wausau.wi.us

 

District 4 Co-Director

Jacob Albee
Wausau Police Department
515 Grand Ave.
Wausau, WI 54403
715-261-7983
Jacob.Albee@ci.wausau.wi.us

 

Counties Served:

Wood, Portage, Waupaca, Marathon, Shawano, Oconto, Menominee, Lincoln, Langlade, Marinette, Oneida, Forest, Florence, Vilas

 


District 5 Director

Dale Gerbig

La Crosse PD-neighborhood Resource Officer

400 La Crosse St

La Crosse, WI 54601-3396

608-620-1999

gerbig@cityoflacrosse.org

 

Co-Director
Joel Miller
Neighborhood Resource Officer
La Crosse PD
400 La Crosse St
La Crosse, WI 54601-3396
(608) 729-9981
millerj@cityoflacrosse.org

 

Counties Served:

LaCrosse, Monroe, Juneau, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, Clark, Pepin, Pierce, Dunn, Eau Claire, Clark, St. Croix, Chippewa, Taylor, Polk, Barron, Rusk, Price, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Ashland, Iron, Bayfield, Douglas, Vernon