Menu

2018 WACOP Board Members

Executive Board

Paul Van Handel – President
Green Bay PD – Community Officer
307 S. Adams St.
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-639-6678
Email: PaulVa@greenbaywi.gov
Term Expiration: 2019

 

Jennifer Feather – Vice President
Milwaukee PD – Crime analyst Officer
2920 N. 4th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414- 935-7252
Email: jfeath@milwaukee.gov
Term Expiration: 2020

 

Rich Bennett – Treasurer
Dane County SO-Community Deputy
115 W Doty St.
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-444-7099
Email: bennett.richard@co.dane.wi.us
Term Expiration: 2019

 

Rich Dahl – Secretary
Beaver Dam PD, Police Officer
123 Park Ave.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: 920-210-1663
Email: rdahl@bdpd.org
Term Expiration: 2020


Board Directors

District 1

Jon Czerwinski – Director
Franklin PD, Crime Prevention Officer
9455 W. Loomis Rd.
Franklin, WI 53132
Phone: 414-858-2622
Email: jczerwinski@franklinwi.gov
Term Expiration: 2018

 

Michael Rakers – Co-Director
Muskego PD, Community Resource Officer
W182 S8200 Racine Ave
Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: 262-679-4130
Email: mrakers@cityofmuskego.org
Term Expiration: 2018


District 2

Brook Gagner- Director
Dane County SO, Community Deputy
115 W. Doty St
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-283-1520
Email: gagner@danesheriff.com
Term Expiration: 2019

 

Nate Alwin – Co-Director
Dane County Sheriff
115 W. Doty St.
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-577-2371
Email: alwin.nathen@danesheriff.com
Term Expiration: 2019


District 3

Jason Vogel- Director
Brown County Sheriff -Village of Allouez Direct Enforcement Officer
2684 Development Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: 920-621-4448-2800 ext. 109
Email: vogel_jp@co.brown.wi.us
Term Expiration: 2020

 

Darryl Robinson- Co-Director
Green Bay Police Dept.
307 S. Adams St
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-448-3200 ext. 0030
Email: darrylro@greenbaywi.gov
Term Expiration: 2020


District 4

Nate Stetzer – Director
Wausau PD -Police Officer
515 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715)261-7800
Email: Nathaniel.Stetzer@ci.wausau.wi.us
Term Expiration: 2019

 

Jacob Albee – Co-Director
Wausau PD-Community Resource Officer
515 Grand Ave.
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715)261-7983
Email : Jacob.Albee@ci.wausau.wi.us
Term Expiration:2019


District 5

Dale Gerbig – Director
La Crosse PD- Neighborhood Resource Officer
400 La Crosse St..
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-620-1999
Email: gerbig@cityoflacrosse.org
Term Expiration: 2020

 

Joel Miller – Co-Director
La Crosse PD – Neighborhood Resource Officer
400 La Crosse St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-729-9981
Email: millerj@cityoflacrosse.org
Term Expiration: 2020


Past President

Phone:
Email:

Honorary Member